Board of Governors

Mr M Blundell (Chairman of Governors)
Mr P J Hawthorne (Deputy Chairman of Governors)
Mr T Bolland (Chairman of Finance Committee)
Mr P Chitnis (Director of Jesuit Missions)
Mr G C McGrath (Headmaster of Donhead)
Mr A Laing (Headmaster of Wimbledon College)

Mr P Morgan (Governor)
Mrs K Gogarty (Governor)
Mrs M Waymouth (Parent Governor)
Mr J Quant (Parent Governor)
Mr L Hay (Clerk to the Governors)


Headmaster's Office

Mr Chris McGrath, BA(Hons) PGCE MBA(Ed) Headmaster
Mrs June Smith Executive Assistant to the Headmaster

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Katy Brady Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral).
Elements Form Teacher. Literacy Subject Leader
Mrs Stacey Clarkson Assistant Headteacher (Academic).
Elements Form Teacher. AGT Co-ordinator

(Maternity Leave)
Mrs Jane Hudson-Price Assistant Headteacher (Management).
Prep Form Teacher

(Maternity Cover)
Miss Becky Jackson Assistant Headteacher (Pre-Prep).
PP1 Form Teacher
Mrs Bernadette White Assistant Headteacher (Management).
Prep Form Teacher. Geography Subject Leader

(Maternity Leave)

Donhead Chaplain

Mrs Eileen Groenen Donhead Chaplain


Mrs Monica Dan Bursar

Teaching Staff

Mr Phillip Amos Elements Form Teacher
Mr Shaun Anglim PE & Games Teacher. Co-ordinator for Pre-Prep Games. House Games Coordinator
Mr Luke Beatty PE & Games Teacher
Mrs Gaynor Beecher Prep Form Teacher
Mrs Jennifer Bendall PP1 Form Teacher
Mrs Tracy Cheung Music Teacher (Maternity Leave)
Mrs Jessica Clark LP2 Form Teacher. PSHE Subject Leader
Mr Robert Cope Music Teacher
Mrs Belinda Curtis Director of Music
Mrs Philly Dudgeon Art & DT Subject Leader
Miss Adelise Easter LP1 Form Teacher. History Subject Leader.
Mrs Christine Fellows PP2 Form Teacher
Mrs Sairose Fleming Reception Form Teacher
Mrs Moira Gregory LP2 Form Teacher
Mrs Catherine Hitchcock PP2 Form Teacher
Mr Duncan Kester PE & Games Subject Leader
Mrs Louise McGrath LP1 Form Teacher
Mrs Nicola Medawar Reception Form Teacher
Mrs Katy Nangle PP2 Form Teacher
Mrs Jenny Nealon Subject Teacher. SpLD Teacher. RE Subject Leader
Miss Maria Negkaki MFL Subject Leader
Mrs Magdalena Plech-Blair SENDCo
Mrs Olivia Rodrigues ICT & Mathematics
Miss Bridget Steele PP2 Form Teacher
Miss Hayley Winship PP2 Form Teacher

Lead Teaching Assistants

Mrs Alison Chamberlain Mrs Siobhan Finn
Mrs Rhian Martis-Jones Mrs Amelia Murtagh
Mrs Leanda Tunnicliffe  

Teaching Assistants

Mr Joe Bell (Games) Mrs Rebecca Byrne
Miss Lorraine Chippendale Mrs Catherine Downes
Mrs Alison Earle Mrs Tracey Epstein
Mrs Manisha Fernandes Mrs Barbara Golding
Mrs Sue Hunt Mrs Nathalie Maillard
Miss Irina Mihailuka Mrs Madeline Nasskau
Miss Simona Perrotta Mrs Emma Rogers
Mrs Elizabeth Seymour Mr Jamie Stallard (Games)
Mrs Elizabeth Tanner (SEN) Mrs Emma van Ristell
Mrs Amanda Vaughan-Barratt  

Support Staff

Mrs Olivia Butler Catering Manager
Mrs Edouina Kearney School Office Manager
Mrs Kath Hamilton Finance Admin Assistant
Miss Fatima Tavares School Receptionist
Mr Eric Reid Site Manager
Mr Frank Legon Assistant Caretaker
Mrs Martina Megarry After-School Club Manager
Miss Shannon Ferguson After-School Club Assistant
Miss Pamela Koleva After-School Club Assistant
Miss Caoimhe O'Shaughnessy After-School Club Assistant
Ms Monika Konieczna Catering Assistant
Miss Karolina Mielcarek Catering Assistant
Ms Mandy Murphy Catering Assistant
Ms Denise Rowe Catering Assistant
Mrs Barbara Mala Cleaner
Mrs Marcia Straw Cleaner

Staff Qualifications

Details of staff qualifications are available on request from the Headmaster's Office.