

Governors

Mr Mike Laskowski	Clerk to the Governing Body
Dr Gareth Moore	Chair of Curriculum and Staffing Committee
Mr Philip Gilbertson	Deputy Chair to the Governing Body & Chair of Finance and General Purposes Committee
Mr Jan Quant	Chair of Governing Body
Fr Michael Barnes SJ	Safeguarding, Pastoral and Chaplaincy Committee
Mr Tony Jarratt	Safeguarding, Pastoral and Chaplaincy Committee
Mrs Sophie Heyman	Finance and General Purposes Committee
Mr David Doran	Chair of Safeguarding, Pastoral and Chaplaincy Committee
Mrs Karen Keeton	Curriculum and Staffing Committee

Headteacher's Office

Ms Catherine Hitchcock	Headteacher, DSL
Mrs Celeste Franklin	PA to the Headteacher

School Leadership Team

Mr Shaun Anglim	Assistant Headteacher for Curriculum, Assessment, Games Teacher & DDSL
Miss Niamh Canavan	Assistant Headteacher Well-being, LP2C Form Teacher & Head of Humanities
Mrs Jessica Clark	Assistant Headteacher Culture, Prep C Form Teacher, Head of PSHEE
Mrs Kate Donaghy	SLT and Head of EYFS
Mrs Amelia Murtagh	Bursar
Ms Magdalena Plech-Blair	Assistant Headteacher Management, SENDCo

Teaching Staff

Mr Philip Amos	Elements A Form Teacher & 11+ Co-ordinator
Mrs Gaynor Beecher	Elements B Form Teacher
Mrs Jennifer Bendall	PP1B Form Teacher
Mrs Katy Brady	LP1B Form Teacher
Mrs Angelica Carroll	Lay Chaplain
Miss Lisa Hodgson	Reception H Form Teacher
Miss Becky Jackson	PP2J Form Teacher
Mrs Felicity Justice	Cover Teacher
Miss Kalliopi Kanellopoulou	Pre-Prep Music Teacher
Mr Duncan Kester	Director of Sport & Games Teacher
Mr Jonathan Krug	English, Maths & Specialist SEN Support Teacher
Miss Chris Macleod	Head of Art/DT
Mrs Nathalie Maillard	PP2M Form Teacher
Mr George Markwell	Prep M Form Teacher
Miss Jessica Martin	LP2 M Form Teacher
Mrs Nicola Medawar	1:1 EAL Teacher
Mrs Melanie Metherell	Head of Music
Mrs Samantha Mellows	Reception M Form Teacher, Head of Pre-Prep Mathematics (Maternity Leave)
Miss Bridget Neal	Elem N Form Teacher, Head of Science
Mrs Jenny Nealon	SpLD Teacher, Head of Mathematics for Prep School
Miss Maria Negkaki	Head of MFL & Religious Education
Mrs Olivia Rodrigues	Head of Computing, I/C Social Media & Website
Miss Amelia Procter	PP1S Form Teacher
Mrs Ashlea Scheepbowuer	PP1S Form Teacher (Maternity Leave)
Mr Luke Smith	LP1S Form Teacher, Head of Pre-Prep Mathematics
Mr Harry Tabb	Head of PE, Games Teacher, Co-Curricular Lead
Mrs Hayley Winship	English and SEND Teacher & Head of English

Lead Teaching Assistants

Mrs Ali Chamberlain	Lead Teaching Assistant in Elements & Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)
Mrs Siobhan Finn	Lead Teaching Assistant in PP1S
Mrs Rhian Martis-Jones	Lead Teaching Assistant in Rec H
Mrs Leanda Tunnicliffe	Lead Teaching Assistant in Elements, Prep & LP2

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Susana Delgado	LP1 & LP2 Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Ciara Elks	Rec H Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Tracey Epstein	Elements Teaching Assistant & Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)	
Mrs Manisha Fernandes	PP2J Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Sue Hunt	Prep Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Lisa Kellett	Rec M & PP1B Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Nicki Mahoney	PP1B Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Naveed Malik	PP2M Teaching Assistant	
Miss Irina Mihailuka	SEN Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Katarzyna Nosowska	1:1 Teaching Support Assistant	
Mrs Makayla Rowan	Rec M Teaching Assistant	
Miss Marilena Spina	1:1 Teaching Support Assistant	
Mr Simon Tekle	PP1S, LP1 Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Emma Van Ristell	PP1S, PP2M & Art Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Amanda Vaughan-Barratt Prep Teaching Assistant		
Mr Jerry Wong	1:1 Teaching Support Assistant	

Support Staff

Miss Sophia Bailis	Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Olivia Butler	Catering Manager
Mrs Jodie Cosh	Registrar
Ms Gill Hughes	Art Assistant
Mrs EJ Kang	Finance Assistant
Ms Monika Konieczna	Catering Assistant
Mrs Martina Megarry	After School Club Leader
Miss Karolina Mielcarek	Catering Manager

Mrs Eliza Milhomem	Cleaner & Kitchen Assistant
Mr Eric Reid	Site Manager
Mrs Tracey Ruddock	After School Club Assistant
Mr Simon Savyell	Network Manager
Mrs Marcia Straw	Cleaner
Mrs Fatima Tavares	Senior Administrator
Mrs Lorraine Thompson	Receptionist & Admin Assistant

Email addresses

Mrs Celeste Franklin, PA to the Headteacher	headteacherpa@donhead.org.uk
Mrs EJ Kang, Finance Assistant	financeassistant@donhead.org.uk
Mrs Amelia Murtagh, Bursar	bursar@donhead.org.uk
Mr Simon Savyell, Network Manager	simon.savyell@donhead.org.uk
Mrs Fatima Tavares, Senior Administrator	office@donhead.org.uk
Mrs Lorraine Thompson, Receptionist & Admin Assistant	receptionist@donhead.org.uk
Absence Notifications (sickness, medical or routine appts)	absences@donhead.org.uk
Absence Request from Headteacher	headteacherpa@donhead.org.uk

To contact other staff members please use firstname.lastname@donhead.org.uk

To contact the Chair of Governors please email <u>Jan.Quant@donhead.org.uk</u> or by post via the School on Donhead Preparatory School 33 Edge Hill, Wimbledon SW19 4NP.