

### Staff List 2024-25

#### **Board of Governors**

Mr Jan Quant Chair of Governors

Mr Philip Gilbertson Deputy Chair of Governors, Chair of Finance & Operations Committee

Mr David Doran Chair of Safeguarding, Pastoral and Chaplaincy Committee

Dr Gareth Moore Chair of Curriculum and Staffing Committee

Mrs Ciara Jackson Finance & Operations Committee

Fr Michael Barnes SJ Safeguarding, Pastoral and Chaplaincy Committee
Mrs Jane Mann Safeguarding, Pastoral and Chaplaincy Committee
Miss Sasha Jones EYFS Governor, Curriculum and Staffing Committee

Mrs Karen Keeton Curriculum and Staffing Committee
Mrs Sara Mason Curriculum and Staffing Committee

Ms Susanne Wicks Clerk to the Governors

## **Senior Leadership Team**

Ms Catherine Hitchcock Headteacher

Mrs Amelia Murtagh Bursa

Ms Kate Donaghy Deputy Head, DSL, EYFS DSL, Head of EYFS Mr Shaun Anglim Assistant Head Operations & Assessment, DDSL

Ms Niamh Canavan Assistant Head Wellbeing

Ms Magda Plech-Blair Assistant Head Management & SENDCo Assistant

Mrs Olivia Rodrigues Assistant Head Technology and Innovation

Mrs Celeste Franklin PA to Headteacher

## **Teaching Staff**

Mr Phil Amos Form Teacher
Mrs Gaynor Beecher Form Teacher
Mrs Jennifer Bendall Form Teacher

Mrs Jessica Clark Head of PSHEE/RHE, Form Teacher

Miss Courtney Davies

Mrs Deepti Gulati

Mrs Greta Green

Miss Lisa Hodgson

Miss Becky Jackson

Mrs Felicity Justice

Sports Teacher

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

Ms Kalliopi Kanellopoulou Pre-Prep Music Teacher

Mr Duncan Kester Director of Sport

Mr Jonathan Krug Specialist SEN Support Teacher, Form Teacher

Miss Chris Macleod Head of Art & DT
Mrs Nathalie Maillard Form Teacher
Miss Jessica Martin Form Teacher
Mrs Samantha Mellows Reception Teacher
Mrs Melanie Metherell Head of Music

Mrs Jenny Nealon Head of Mathematics, SpLD Teacher, Form Teacher

Miss Maria Negkaki Head of RE & MFL, Form Teacher

Mrs Ruth Pandole Lay Chaplain
Mrs Jane Robison Reception Teacher
Mrs Ashlea Scheepbouwer Reception Teacher

Mr Luke Smith Head of Pre-Prep Maths, Form Teacher Mr Harry Tabb Head of PE, Form Teacher, Cocurricular

Mrs Bernadette White Mrs Coordinator Form Teacher
Hayley Winship Head of English, Form Teacher

# **Lead Teaching Assistants**

Mrs Alison Chamberlain Lead Teaching Assistant & Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

Mrs Siobhan Finn
Lead Teaching Assistant in PP1JK
Mrs Rhian Martis-Jones
Lead Teaching Assistant in Rec M
Lead Teaching Assistant in Prep
Mrs Claire Sheehy
Lead Teaching Assistant in Elements

## **Teaching Assistants**

Mr Alex Blanco GAP Assistant

Mrs Susana Delgado LP2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ciara Elks Reception Teaching Assistant

Mr Thomas Elks GAP Assistant

Mrs Tracey Epstein PP1JK Teaching Assistant Mrs Manisha Fernandes Mrs PP2J Teaching Assistant

Gill Hughes Art Assistant

Mrs Sue Hunt LP1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisa Kellett Rec H & PP2M Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nicki Mahoney PP1B Teaching Assistant
Mrs Naveed Malik PP2M Teaching Assistant

Ms Inessa Mayevska Art Assistant

Miss Irina Mihailuka

Mrs Makayla Rowan

Mr Simon Tekle

Mrs Emma Van Ristell

Mrs Amanda Vaughan-Barratt

SEN Teaching Assistant

Rec H Teaching Assistant

PP1, LP1 & LP2 Teaching

Assistant Pre-School Teaching

Assistant LP1 Teaching Assistant

## **Support Staff**

Ms Sophia Bailis Catering Assistant
Mrs Olivia Butler Catering Manager

Mrs Jodie Cosh
Mr Barry Frost
Mrs EJ Kang
Ms Monika Konieczna
Registrar
Site Assistant
Finance Assistant
Catering Assistant

Mrs Martina Megarry After-School Care Manager

Miss Karolina Mielcarek Catering Assistant

Mrs Eliza Milhomem Cleaner & Catering Assistant

Mr Eric Reid Site Manager

Mrs Tracey Ruddock After-School Care Assistant

Mr Simon Savyell Network Manager

Mrs Marcia Straw Cleaner

Mrs Fatima Tavares Senior Administrator

Mrs Lorraine Thompson Receptionist & Admin Assistant

### **Contact Email Addresses**

Ms Catherine Hitchcock(via PA to the Head)Mrs Celeste FranklinPA to the HeadMs Fatima TavaresSenior Administrator

Mrs Lorraine Thompson Receptionist & Admin Assistant

Mrs Amelia Murtagh Bursar

Mr Simon Savyell Network Manager
Mrs EJ Kang Finance Assistant

<u>Headteacherpa@donhead.org.uk</u> <u>Headteacherpa@donhead.org.uk</u>

office@donhead.org.uk

receptionist@donhead.org.uk

bursar@donhead.org.uk
s.savyell@donhead.org.uk

financeassistant@donhead.org.uk

To contact other members of staff please use firstname.lastname@donhead.org.uk

To contact the Chair of Governors, please email <a href="mailto:Jan.Quant@donhead.org.uk">Jan.Quant@donhead.org.uk</a> or by post via the School on Donhead Preparatory School – 33 Edge Hill, Wimbledon SW19 4NP